vnavtop
vnavbottom

Contact Us


Feel free to give us a call at anytime or write to our street address in Aiken.
We're here to serve you!


The Reserve Club at Woodside Plantation
3000 Reserve Club Drive
Aiken, SC 29803
Main Club: (803) 648-1601
Golf Pro Shop: (803) 648-2442

General Manager
Ross Desmond, PGA ~ rdesmond@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 617-0151

Director of Golf
John Keller, PGA ~ jkeller@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 514-5114

Head Golf Professional
Mike Cotela, PGA ~ mcotela@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 514-5121

Food & Beverage Director
Pascal Pedaggi ~ ppedaggi@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 335-4420

Executive Chef

Kerry Armbruster ~ karmbruster@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 335-3716

Catering Manager
Michael Bellotti ~ mbellotti@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 220-3426

Membership Director
Holly Crotty ~ hcrotty@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 220-3423

Receptionist/Membership Assistant
Ryan Noel ~ clubreceptionist@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 648 – 1601

Restaurant Manager
Jessica Walker ~ jwalker@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 220-3424
 

Golf Course Superintendent
Derek Floyd ~ dfloyd@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 644-7138

Director of Tennis
Andrew Burrow - aburrow@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 226-0373

Accounting
Terrye Allen ~ tallen@thereserveclubatwoodside.com
(803) 617-0489

Accounting Assistant
(803) 617-0495

Clubhouse & Reservations ~ (803) 648 – 1601
Golf Shop & Tee Times
 ~ (803) 648 - 2442​
Sports Bar ~ (803) 514-5118
L'Attitudes ~ (803) 220-3425
FAX ~ (803) 641-0450



For information on purchasing real estate in The Reserve at Woodside Plantation, visit our sister site by clicking below :

Woodside Development